Dealer Locator / Authorized Online Retailers

ROHO® online seating and positioning dealers

Permobil seating and positioning products are available for purchase online from the following dealers:

Dealer Website Product
Alco Sales & Service www.alcosales.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Allegro Medical www.allegromedical.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
4MD Medical Solutions www.4mdmedical.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
American Discount Home Medical Equipment www.home-med-equip.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
1-800 Wheelchair www.1800wheelchair.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
DME Shoppe www.dmeshoppe.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Bike-On.com www.bike-on.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Care Medical Source www.caremedicalsource.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Cascade Healthcare Solutions www.cascadehealthcaresolutions.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Preferred Health Choice www.phc-online.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
HME Warehouse www.hmewarehouse.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
DME Hub www.dmehub.net ROHO Seating and Positioning
E Tenn Urological Supplies www.etennurologicalsupplies.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Health Products For You www.healthproductsforyou.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Home Health Depot www.hhdepot.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
MedicalEShop www.medicaleshop.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
How iRoll Sports Store howirollsports.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Independent Medical www.indemedical.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Idea LLC www.ideamobility.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
U.S. Medical Supplies www.usmedicalsupplies.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
The Adaptive Living Store www.adaptivelivingstore.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Legend Medical www.legendmedical.us ROHO Seating and Positioning
Living Spinal www.livingspinal.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Live Well Medical www.livewellmedical.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
SportAid www.sportaid.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Medical Department Store www.medicaldepartmentstore.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Mountainside Medical www.mountainside-medical.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Ocelco www.wheelchairparts.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Your One Stop Medical www.youronestopmedical.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Adaptive Equipment Place www.adaptiveequipmentplace.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Special Medical www.pressuresorecushions.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
United Seating & Mobility www.numotion.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
SpinLife www.spinlife.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Med Mart www.medmartonline.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Push Living Inc www.pushliving.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Express Medical Supply www.exmed.net ROHO Seating and Positioning
Sherman Oaks Medical www.shermanoaksmedical.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Southwest Medical www.southwestmedical.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Top Mobility Scooters www.topmobility.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
U2Mobility www.u2mobility.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
TriQality, Inc. www.mobilitydirect.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Global Source Medical www.globalsourcemedical.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
Vitality Medical www.vitalitymedical.com ROHO Seating and Positioning
RehabMart www.rehabmart.com ROHO Seating and Positioning